About

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

Bishop Steve Breedlove

Bishop Ordinary

sbreedlove@adhope.org

MID-ATLANTIC REGION

 

Rev. Aubrey Spears

Clergy Member

aubrey@theincarnation.org

Ashley May

Lay Member

ashleyjoycemay@gmail.com

 

Jerald Walz

Lay Member

jerald.walz@walzmail.us

SOUTHEAST REGION

 

Rev. Brian Campbell

Clergy Member

brian@christtheredeemer.org

Ann Borah

Lay Member

annborah@gmail.com

Jeff Whitworth

Lay Member

jwhitwo@gmail.com

 

NORTHEAST REGION

 

Rev. Mark Rudolph

Clergy Member

mark@toknowchrist.org

 

Ryan Willers

Lay Member

ryanwillers@gmail.com

Jessica Patton

Lay Member & Vice Chair

jessilynne@gmail.com

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Lee Hilts

Treasurer

lee@apostles-raleigh.org

 

Bishop Quigg Lawrence

Suffragan Bishop

quigglawrence@gmail.com

 

Rev. Ben Bowman

Diocesan Secretary 

bbowman@adhope.org

Jim Cushing

Chancellor

jwc@fayerivacohen.com

OUR MISSION

The Diocese of Christ our Hope’s mission is to plant, equip, and multiply disciple-making Anglican churches, and to support and serve their people and leaders in Christian life and mission.

CONNECT

PO Box 52449

Durham, NC 27717

984-999-4604

CONTACT US

PO Box 52449

Durham, NC 27717

984-999-4604

admin@adhope.org